The Builders Association


Directed by Marianne Weems

Set Design by John Cleater
Sound by Dan Dobson
Video and Additional Sound by Ben Rubin
Lighting by Jennifer Tipton

Performed by:
Jeff Webster - Halvard Solness
Jane Smith - Aline Solness
Kyle deCamp - Hilda Wangel
David Pence - Doctor Herbal, Ragnar Brovik, and Man on Phone
Coco McPherson - Kaja Folsi, and Woman on Phone
Emma Strahs and Sheryl Haiduck - "The Young"
Joel Cichowski - Carpenter in Prologue
Paul Lazar - Special Guest

Peter Norman and Amber Lasciak, Video Associates
Allen Hahn, Lighting Associate
Frank London, Original Female Vocal Music
Amber Lasciak and Aimée Guillot, Camera Operators
Jeff Webster and David Pence, Analog Loops
Rebecca Baron, Film and Archival Footage
Georg Bugiel, Lighting Board Operator
Michael Casselli, Technical Director

Matthew Dawson, Assistant Director/Stage Manager
Aimée Guillot, Assistant to the Director
MacPherson Audio, Audio System
Amanda Exley, Production Assistant
Bill Ballou, Rigging/Engineering Consultant
Henry Buckingham, Joel Cichowski, Yoma Karim, Richard Herbet, Greg Meriweather, Rhett Russo, Set Construction
Eve Sussman, Table Design
Peter Norrmann, Production Documentation